Help! I’ve accidentally closed bookings for the day on the Dashboard. How do I reopen?

On the Collins Dashboard (the landing page you first arrive at when logging into Collins), you have the ability to close bookings for the day by clicking the red ‘Close Bookings’ button. You can also select the times you want bookings to be closed 'from' and 'until' by clicking on the times in bold (underlined with a dotted line) and using the drop-down to select the times you want. Once you click 'Close Bookings', this will automatically close online bookings between these times.


If you’ve accidentally clicked this button and closed bookings for the day, you can simply click the green ‘RE-OPEN’ button to open bookings again. 


Feedback and Knowledge Base