Customers will be able to cancel their booking through Collins via their confirmation email, so they dont have to ring the venue to do so. Once they have done this, their booking will be removed from the table it was in, the booking status will change to 'Cancelled' and the customer will receive an email to confirm the cancellation.
To disable the 'cancel booking' button in the confirmation email sent to customers, go to:
> Settings > Venues > Emails and Texts
You can set the cancel booking button to only appear for bookings of a certain size or you can remove it for all bookings: