Restricted User Permission Settings

For those users that have the "Restricted User" permission - you are able to decide up to how many people those users can confirm a booking for. To set this up, head to:

  • Setting

  • Venues > Select the Venue

  • Permissions tab on the left-hand side

  • Enter the maximum number

  • Make sure to SAVE the settings page  


    

Feedback and Knowledge Base