Users - I have updated permissions for a user but this hasn't changed for that user

When updating user permissions in your Users section, you will then see that a small, green ‘SAVE’ button appear once a change is made - make sure you click this for the changes to be saved.

If the user is currently signed in when the changes were being made, do ask them to log out and back in for the system to update.

If you find that the changes are still not saving when you do this, then try the following:

Clear the cache and browser history on your browser

Check to see that there are no extensions in your browser that would affect Collins (especially in Chrome)

If you’re still experiencing issues, do contact us on collins-support@designmynight.com  



Feedback and Knowledge Base