Saving Progress in Settings

When you are setting up your venue on Collins or at any point when you want to make any adjustments to your Settings it is very important that you ‘SAVE’ the changes you make as you go along, and before leaving the page, otherwise, they will be lost.

Whenever you are in Settings > Venues > your venue, you will see a large purple ‘SAVE’ button in the top left-hand corner beneath your venue name. Just click on this to save your progress.  

    

If for some reason this is not saving your changes please try the following:


Feedback and Knowledge Base