If you need to remind yourself to do something with a booking/enquiry (eg. collect a deposit, collect a pre-order, chase a booking) use the "Follow Up" feature.
- Located at the top of the booking details on the left-hand side of the screen
- Click into the box and select the date you want to follow up on
- Click 'Save' on the booking/enquiry
In the Enquiries page, the follow-ups will appear as a clock symbol next to the enquiry. When you hover your mouse over the symbol, you'll see what date of the follow-up. Your most urgent follow-ups, i.e. any for today's date or past dates, will show in the 'follow up required' section of your Notification Centre.
Don't forget: Once you have dealt with the follow-up, open up the booking and delete the date, so that it doesn't sit in this high priority list. You can delete the follow-up by clicking on the cross and pressing save.
We also have a handy training video about using Labels and Follow-ups here.