When trying to add a new user you may receive the following message. This message appears when an email address has already been registered in the system. Please double check the list of users in your admin to see if the email address appears (the user may then need to follow the forgotten password link to get a new password). If the email address does not appear it may be because the user has been removed from the venue group or is currently registered in a different group. If you cannot find the email address in your user list please contact us at email@example.com.