This indicates that the booking/enquiry was not saved correctly when sending out a pre-order menu. If your customer has opened the link to this message, please do make sure that the pre-order menu settings are correct within the booking/enquiry.
This can also occur if you have deleted a menu. If a menu has been sent out, it will no longer be accessible once it has been deleted.
For more information about Collins Pre-Orders, please do see our Excellent Extra Features section for FAQs, videos and articles.