Within Collins, if a customer makes a mistake when submitting a pre-order or one of the guests cancels their order, you can delete this from Pre-orders section.
To delete an order, go to the Pre-orders section of the booking/enquiry and scroll to the editable pre-order section:
Click on the order and you will see an option to delete items from the order separately or delete the whole order.
To delete the whole order, click DELETE. Collins will ask you to confirm and click ARE YOU SURE? before deleting. Click SAVE.
Once the order is deleted, it will become hidden, but will still be available to view.
The Lead Booker will also be able to see any deleted items in their Manage Your Order link: